Choose Love

By Mark Willard

$10.00 Choose Love

Department: Sherwood Worship
Category: CDs

Mark Willard is a worship leader, songwriter and film score composer. His instrumental music be heard in the films 'Flywheel' (2002), 'Facing The Giants' (2006), 'Fireproof' (2008), and 'Couageous' (2011). This CD, Choose Love is a collection of songs that were inspired by 'Fireproof' The Movie.

  1. Filled With Your Glory
  2. Set Free
  3. Your Love
  4. Shall We Dance
  5. My Love Remains
  6. Hear The Call
  7. Love Your With My Life
  8. The Thought Of You
  9. Lord We Pray
  10. My Eyes Are Dry
  11. Fall Like Rain (Bonus Track)

Related Products

Sherwood Worship

Worship is a lifestyle. This concept is the heart of the Worship Ministry at Sherwood. Though the people at Sherwood love to praise the Lord together, we promote a lifestyle of worship instead of reserving our praise for the weekend only.

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.