Jesus, Hope of the World - DVD

By Sherwood Worship

$10.00 Jesus, Hope of the World - DVD

Department: Sherwood Worship
Category: DVDs

Sherwood Worship and Lifeway Worship have teamed up to create and produce 13 new worship songs. The Sherwood Worship Choir and Orchestra present Jesus, Hope of the World  with special guests including singer songwriter Mark Harris and Nashville guitarist Dave Cleveland.
All of the songs from the CD were co-written by Sherwood Worship pastor Mark Willard who also wrote the scores for Sherwood Pictures films including Facing the Giants, Fireproof, and most recently Courageous.
Willard said, “The reality is there are hurting people in this community and around the world. We want to share the truth about Jesus Christ—that he is our hope.”

Song Titles include:

  1. Our God Reigns
  2. There Is A Fountain
  3. Jesus, Hope of the World
  4. That's When Love Broke Through
  5. Always
  6. More Than I Can Imagine
  7. We Return to You
  8. Spirit of the Sovereign Lord
  9. Have Mercy On Me
  10. Send A Revival
  11. Live For Your Glory  (You Are Good)
  12. I Will Praise
  13. My Creed

Related Products

Sherwood Worship

Worship is a lifestyle. This concept is the heart of the Worship Ministry at Sherwood. Though the people at Sherwood love to praise the Lord together, we promote a lifestyle of worship instead of reserving our praise for the weekend only.

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.