Make You Known CD

By Sherwood Worship

$12.99 MYK CD

Category: CDs

The latest Project by Sherwood Worship is now available!

We are thrilled to announce the release of MAKE YOU KNOWN! This album is all about reflecting Christ in our lives - we want to be in the middle of what he's doing, on and off the stage - all for His glory!

Original songs included in the album:

  • God of the Impossible
  • You'll Carry Me
  • Trust You More
  • A God Like You
  • Oh the Power
  • Make You Known
  • Higher
  • Completely
  • God I'm Listening
    Make You Known  (30th anniversary version)

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.