Your Kingdom Come CD

$15.00 Your Kingdom Come CD

Department: Sherwood Worship
Category: CDs

Your Kingdom Come is the third release from Sherwood Worship. It follows 2014 Dove-nominated Jesus, Hope of the World and Hope Is Rising. It features songs written and performed by members of the Sherwood Worship team.

Song Titles include:

  1. Sing For Joy
  2. Strong Enough To Save
  3. Your Kingdom Come
  4. In Everything
  5. Pour It Out
  6. I Surrender
  7. Run To You
  8. We Crown You
  9. Now And Evermore

Here are 2 examples of what you'll find on this CD.

Related Products

Sherwood Worship

Worship is a lifestyle. This concept is the heart of the Worship Ministry at Sherwood. Though the people at Sherwood love to praise the Lord together, we promote a lifestyle of worship instead of reserving our praise for the weekend only.

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.